Blog Tour (Review): The Seashell of Ohana by Mary Ting

Publisher: ‎Rosewind Books (November 22, 2022) Language: ‎English Paperback: ‎260 pages ISBN-10: ‎1645480860 ISBN-13: ‎978-1645480860 Praise for THE SEASHELL OF 'OHANA A heartwarming story about finding love when you least expect it, second chances, and how loved ones who have passed away are still with you, no matter where you are. Fans of Debbie Macomber,… Continue reading Blog Tour (Review): The Seashell of Ohana by Mary Ting

Blog Tour: Crystal Awakening by Andrew Rowe and Kayleigh Nicol

ASIN: ‎B0BC9WGKX6 Publisher: ‎Podium Publishing (November 29, 2022) Publication Date: ‎November 29, 2022 Language: ‎English Shattered Legacy is a collaboration with Andrew Rowe and his Arcane Ascension series and is traditionally published through Podium Audio. This series is a journey around Kaldwyn as a team of professional climbers embark upon a quest given to them… Continue reading Blog Tour: Crystal Awakening by Andrew Rowe and Kayleigh Nicol

Coming Soon! Codename: Top Secret January by Casia Pickering

I'm happy to announce that I will have a novella released as soon as the ball drops to 2023! via GIPHY This year has been a difficult one for me regarding writing. But I've finished a novella, and it's being released in under a month. During a playful game of hide and seek, one orphan… Continue reading Coming Soon! Codename: Top Secret January by Casia Pickering

Blog Tour (Review): The Union by Leah Vernon

ASIN: B09MT7Y5H2 Publisher: ‎47North (December 1, 2022) Publication Date: ‎December 1, 2022 Language: ‎English   Praise for THE UNION “A thought-provoking dystopian novel…Readers will find it easy to invest in Vernon’s complex political tale.” —Publishers Weekly “Fans of Justina Ireland and N. K. Jemisin will appreciate the innovative world building from a Black perspective and… Continue reading Blog Tour (Review): The Union by Leah Vernon

Book Blitz: Unanimity by Alexandra Almeida

Unanimity Alexandra Almeida (Spiral Worlds, #1) Publication date: October 18th 2022 Genres: Adult, Science Fiction The road to hell is paved with good intentions. The Series Story Shadow is a reluctant god with a broken mind and a death wish. He used to be Thomas Astley-Byron, an affluent young screenwriter whose creativity and idealism saved… Continue reading Book Blitz: Unanimity by Alexandra Almeida

Book Blitz: Hunted by V.M. Nelson

Hunted V.M. Nelson (The Dhampyr Series, #1) Publication date: October 25th 2022 Genres: Paranormal, Young Adult Tasi, an eighteen-year-old, head-strong, blood-drinking, dhampyr, has been hidden away in a small town in Maine since the death of her parents. Though she had trained to fight and kill vampires, she never believed those skills would be useful… Continue reading Book Blitz: Hunted by V.M. Nelson

Blog Tour (Review): They Met in a Tavern by Elijah Menchaca

Book Details: Book Title: They Met in a Tavern by Elijah Menchaca Category: Adult Fiction (18 +), 416 pages Genre: Fantasy Publisher: CamCat Books Release date: September 2022 (paperback); August 2021 (hardcover) Content Rating: PG-13. There are a lot of fighting scenes and some language, but nothing excessive or graphic. Book Description: They used to… Continue reading Blog Tour (Review): They Met in a Tavern by Elijah Menchaca

Book Blitz: Stripes by Harley Wylde

Stripes Harley Wylde (Devil’s Boneyard MC, #12) Published by: Changeling Press Publication date: November 18th 2022 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Melina — Men have never given me a reason to trust them. The Bratva taught me men are brutal. Selfish. And take what they want. Death would be better than tying myself to one ever… Continue reading Book Blitz: Stripes by Harley Wylde

Book Blitz: Fighting for King by Gillian Archer

Fighting for King Gillian Archer (Star Studded, #2) Publication date: November 17th 2022 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance The Nanny Factor! Is there something more going on between Actor Kingston Grier and his new nanny? Stay tuned… Kingston: Who knew it would be such a challenge finding a nanny who could focus on my daughter without… Continue reading Book Blitz: Fighting for King by Gillian Archer

Cover Reveal: Savage Bosses by Various Authors

Savage Bosses A Limited Edition Bad Boss Romance Collection with stories by M’Renee Allen, Tiya Rayne, Olivia Gaines, Shani Greene-Dowdell, Theresa Hodge, Melverna McFarlane, Rose Marie, Lolah Lace, Reana Malori, Sage Young, Lyndell Williams, Cassie Verano, B. Benford, L. Mayfield, Roxy Wilson, Jade Hernandez, K. Williams, Tana Jenkins, Lynn Chantale, Leanora Cowan, Sienne Vega, Robecca… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Savage Bosses by Various Authors