Blog Tour: Hooper by Geoff Herbach

From Geoff Herbach, the critically acclaimed author of the Stupid Fast series, comes a compelling new YA novel about basketball, prejudice, privilege, and family, perfect for fans of Jordan Sonnenblick, Andrew Smith, and Matt de la Peña. For Adam Reed, basketball is a passport. Adam’s basketball skills have taken him from an orphanage in Poland to a… Continue reading Blog Tour: Hooper by Geoff Herbach