Book #78: Sticky Fingers 2 by

Diverse, dark-humored, and deliciously bite-sized: JT Lawrence ratchets up the tension with this compelling collection of short stories perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Roald Dahl. GATSBY’S DOUBLE An artist’s Pomeranian has been replaced by an imposter. COURT, MARRY, KILL Whose body ends up being unzipped by fish on the ocean floor? ROCKABYE BABY A… Continue reading Book #78: Sticky Fingers 2 by