RELEASE DAY IS TOMORROW!

  Cafe' Reads is being released! Tomorrow, August 10, 2021, the short story anthology will be live on Amazon. You can get it on ebook for $0.99, but watch out! The price will jump to $2.99 on September 11. If you'd rather get the paperback, it will be live on August 10, 2021, for $9.99. That… Continue reading RELEASE DAY IS TOMORROW!

Blog Tour Sign-Up!

I have some great news! On August 10th, Cafe' Reads will be released. Cafe' Reads is an anthology featuring stories from previous anthologies I was in and a few others that haven't been seen yet. I have asked Silver Dagger Book Tours to set up a blog tour and the sign-up link is here. The blog tour is set… Continue reading Blog Tour Sign-Up!

Book #47: Small Town Terrors by Roger Alderman Jr

A carefully crafted collection of southern gothic short stories derived from the urban legends of small-town America. Each fictional supernatural thriller inside was made to get your heart racing and question whether they were in fact stories or something far more sinister. I received an Audible code for an honest review. What follows is my… Continue reading Book #47: Small Town Terrors by Roger Alderman Jr

Book #78: Sticky Fingers 2 by

Diverse, dark-humored, and deliciously bite-sized: JT Lawrence ratchets up the tension with this compelling collection of short stories perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Roald Dahl. GATSBY’S DOUBLE An artist’s Pomeranian has been replaced by an imposter. COURT, MARRY, KILL Whose body ends up being unzipped by fish on the ocean floor? ROCKABYE BABY A… Continue reading Book #78: Sticky Fingers 2 by

Book #85: Ghost Stories by Ron Ripley

Experience 8 Haunting ghost stories that will leave you running scared. This is a timeless short story collection you don't want to miss!  1. Crowe’s Bed and Breakfast  2. The Dog Tracker  3. The Treasure Hunter  4. The Rosary  5. Shelter  6. The Shepherd  7. The Shortcut  8. The Ghost Hunters   Ghost Stories by Ron… Continue reading Book #85: Ghost Stories by Ron Ripley

Book 23 of 2015: The Ghosts of Heaven by Marcus Sedgwick

  A bold, genre-bending epic that chronicles madness, obsession, and creation, from the Paleolithic era through the Witch Hunts and into the space-bound future. Four linked stories boldly chronicle madness, obsession, and creation through the ages. Beginning with the cave-drawings of a young girl on the brink of creating the earliest form of writing, Sedgwick… Continue reading Book 23 of 2015: The Ghosts of Heaven by Marcus Sedgwick

Book Twenty of 2014: AN ENIGMATIC ESCAPE by Dan Groat

AN ENIGMATIC ESCAPE: A TRILOGY, Dan Groat's second novel, is an anthology of three connected works: the short story, "A Most Contemptible Whisper," an eerie narrative from the troubled mind of a man struggling to cope with the sudden death of his wife; the novella, "The Covert Carver," the poignant story of a man who… Continue reading Book Twenty of 2014: AN ENIGMATIC ESCAPE by Dan Groat